I searched for this and really didn’t find an answer.I hope I can explain this right. I leave next week for a month trip in Europe and I have everything saved in the Rail Planner app. Have not activated my pass yet but all the trains that needed reservations I have booked and paid for. I accidentally deleted one of those trips. The first leg of the journey is the one that required the reservation. Is there a way for me to recover this? I have 2 more transfers before I get to my final destination with no idea what time I have to catch the train or for that matter what stations I will transfer at. I tried to go back in to “rebook” the journey so I could see the rest of it but it’s not even there to look at anymore. Is there anything I can do? Thanks for your help with this.
Solved
traveling next week
Best answer by rvdborgt
The only way to add them back is look them up in the planner and save them again.
If you have a reservation for one of the trains, then people here may be able to help you. Please mention date, start and final destination station, plus route, date and departure time of the train you have a reservation for.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
