Skip to main content
Solved

deleting trips


Julie Swane

I am trying to delete trips that I will now not be taking. When I hold down the journey the only option given is to see the trip in detail. There is no option to delete, or no …. to go to. thanks for your help. 

 

Best answer by AnnaB

If you have started to travel with your pass, you can't delete a journey on a previous day. 

View original

2 replies

Forum|alt.badge.img+10
  • Railly clever
  • Answer
  • June 17, 2025

If you have started to travel with your pass, you can't delete a journey on a previous day. 


Julie Swane

sorted! I needed to disconnect from the pass first.